Ondieting.co.uk

From Wikidweb

Table of contents

On Dieting (UK edition)

On Dieting (http://www.ondieting.co.uk/) is an independent and unbiased resource that provides information about various weight loss solutions - books (http://www.ondieting.co.uk/books/), diets (http://www.ondieting.co.uk/diets/), gurus (http://www.ondieting.co.uk/gurus/) and programs (http://www.ondieting.co.uk/programs/).

Books

In this section you will find reviews of some of the well-known books about weight loss, including:

Diets

In this section you will find reviews of some of the well-known weight loss diets, including:

Gurus

In this section you will find reviews of some of the well-known weight loss gurus, including:

  • Phil McGraw (http://www.ondieting.co.uk/gurus/phil-mcgraw/)
  • Lucy Knight (http://www.ondieting.co.uk/gurus/lucy-knight/)
  • Ian Marber (http://www.ondieting.co.uk/gurus/ian-marber/)
  • Janet Thomson (http://www.ondieting.co.uk/gurus/janet-thomson/)
  • Carol Ann Rinzler (http://www.ondieting.co.uk/gurus/carol-ann-rinzler/)

Programs

In this section you will find reviews of some of the well-known weight loss programs, including:

  • Alli (http://www.ondieting.co.uk/programs/alli/)
  • One Week (http://www.ondieting.co.uk/programs/one-week/)
  • Cambridge Diet (http://www.ondieting.co.uk/programs/cambridge-diet/)
  • LighterLife (http://www.ondieting.co.uk/programs/lighterlife/)